Make the marina’s plan. The main stages:

  1. Write the technical target.
  2. On the basis of technical target to define the prime objects of building.
  3. Develop the technical conditions by paying attention to the sources of engineering networks and communications.
  4. Make the assessment of capital investments in the project.

Choose the location of marina in accordance with the technical designed targets. It is necessary to pay attention to hydro-meteorologic conditions. The water area of the marina must be protected from the winds and provides a safe parking of small boats.

Make the map of depths to make sure that they meet the requirements for the reception of small vessels. The low depths сan be used for centerboarders, tourist catamarans. Perhaps, you must do the dredging for the moorage of keel yachts. The berth of parking small yachts. It is necessary to check the network engineering and technical support.

The list of marina’s objects

The typical marina has the following objects:

  • The water area with the approach channel and turning around.
  • Hydraulic facilities.
  • Mobile boat hoist (if it will be necessary).
  • Boatyard.
  • Administrative building (management, rest rooms, showers, WC.).
  • Car park.
  • The fencing territory around with a checkpoint.

Hydraulic facilities

The structure of hydraulic facilities of marina includes:

  • Floating dock (pontoon) for sailing and motor yachts is equipped with gangways and service columns with supplying of fresh water and electricity. The service columns mounted on the pontoon have the dual function: berths lighting at night, providing the shore power and supply water to moored vessels.
  • Mobile boat hoist (if it will be necessary).
  • Slip (if it will be necessary).

A rigid floating berth (pontoon), manufactured by Orion, serves for mooring boats in modern marinas. The pontoon is due to a rigid symmetrical design of rectangular shape have a high load capacity and provides long service life. Such structure is very reliable and presents the latest achievement in the field of floating berthing facilities for small boats.

Main pontoon’s parameters

Dimensions (L x W x H), not more (mm) 12000 х 2 500 х 670
Assembly length (along the axes of hinge joints), mm 12000
Board height on the unloaded condition, not less, mm 500
Draft on the unloaded condition, not more, mm 300
Useful load kg/m2 150
Board’s height on the loaded condition, mm 350
Draught on the loaded condition, mm 450
Useful area of section, m² 25

The buoyancy of pontoon’s section provides with floats – polyethylene conical box with the dimensions of 810 x 505 x 450 mm, which are equally placed and attached to the lower flatness of a frame in one or two level. The floats’ amount depends on the required deck height over the water level and the calculated load-carrying ability of section.

The fixation of the pontoons at the installation site are carried out by piles, chains with concrete anchors or Seaflex system.
All metal parts and components of the pontoon section are covered by hot-dip galvanizing, providing highly effective protection from climatic and mechanical effects within a marine environment. Hardware are made of stainless steel.

Boat hoist

For the hoist of vessels have been used with a boat lift on the pneumatic travel that makes not to put the crane tracks. The mobile boat hoist is an intermediate link between the water areas and horizontal launching slipway. In compliance with the purpose- the vertical boat lifts are similar to the inclined part of the slips, but have, in comparison between them, important advantages: minimal dimensions in plan, relative simplicity of laying and landing yachts on the keel blocks, the possibility of placing construction entirely within the water areas or in the coastal groove, small amounts of subaqueous works in the building. The deficiency of boat lifts is to increase the capital cost of their repair

Depending on the direction of the vessel’s movement when transfer it after the lift from water to the beach, the vertical boat lifts are classified into longitudinal and transverse.

In the longitudinal lift, an yacht moves horizontally along the diametral plane. This is so-called U-shaped mobile yacht lift. In the cross-ship lift, a boat moves horizontally across the diametral plane. They also are different lifting power. This type of device is only used with a trailer

Slip

A slip is applied for launching centerboarders, water crafts . The average slip’s length is 10 m. The slip is made with the slope of from 1: 4 till 1: 8. The length of the downhill tracks is not less than 2.5 of boat length. The rise and launching of the yachts by means of special trolleys on wheels or roller travel.
The marina site is equipped with engineering and technical networks:

  • Electrical supply network.

The main consumers of electricity in marina:
– Process workshop equipment;
– Electrical heating of buildings;
– Hot water supply;
– Power (including ventilation machines) equipment and interior lighting of buildings;
– Electricity supply for a checkpoint;
– Outdoor lighting;
– Yachts, boats.

  • Service – potable water supply

The potable water is used for bunkering vessels, needs of visitors marina, showers grid, irrigation of area, etc.
Estimated water use is determined in accordance with the rate of water consumption

  • Fire-prevention supply system;

An internal firefighting tentatively determined based on the number of spurts by 5 liters / sec required for extinguishing fires and to be specified in the following stages of design.

  • Sanitary sewer.

It depends – whether the connection to the sewage system or the untreated sewage will be supplied to the local sewage treatment plant with complete biological sewage treatment and to discharge of sewage into the water.

How earns a yacht club.

  1. Yachts mooring.
  2. Electricity supply for boats.
  3. Water supply for yachts.
  4. Give on lease of offices and accommodations.
  5. Give the berths for yachts within long-term lease.

Планирование яхтенной стоянки состоит из таких этапов как:

  1. Разрабатываем техническое задание.
  2. На основание технического задания определяем основные объекты строительства.
  3. Разрабатываем технические условия, обращая внимание на источники инженерных сетей и коммуникации.
  4. Производим оценку капитальных вложений.

Выбираем месторасположением яхтенной стоянки в соответствии с техническим заданием на проектирование. При этом нужно обратить внимание на гидрометеорологические условия. Акватория стоянки должна быть защищена от ветров и обеспечивать безопасную стоянку маломерного флота.

Делаем карту глубин, чтобы убедиться, что они соответствуют нормативам для приема маломерных судов. Небольшие глубины можно использовать для швертботов, компромиссов, и туристских катамаранов. Может быть придется делать дноуглубительные работы для парковки килевых яхт. Необходимо проверить сети инженерно-технического обеспечения.

Перечень объектов яхтенной стоянки

Типичная яхтенная стоянка состоит:

  • Акватория с подходным фарватером и разворотным кругом.
  • Гидротехнические сооружения.
  • Судоподъемное устройство (при необходимости).
  • Ремонтный эллинг.
  • Административно-бытовое здание
    (дирекция, комнаты для отдыха, душевые, WC).
  • Автопарковка.
  • Ограждение территории и КПП.

Гидротехнические сооружения

В состав гидротехнических сооружений яхтенной стоянки входят:

  • Плавучий причал (понтон) для парусных и моторных яхт, оборудованный сходнями и сервисными колонками с подводом пресной воды и электроэнергии. Сервисные колонки, установленные на понтоне, имеют двойную функцию : освещение причалов в темное время суток, обеспечивают береговое электропитание и подачу воды на пришвартованные суда.
  • Судоподъемное устройство (при необходимости).
  • Слип (при необходимости).

Жесткий плавучий причал (понтон), изготавливаемый компанией Орион, служит для швартовки судов в современных маринах. Понтон благодаря жесткой симметричной конструкции прямоугольной формы имеют высокую допустимую нагрузку и обеспечивают долгий срок эксплуатации. Такой понтон очень надежный и представляет собой последнее достижение в области строительства плавучих причальных сооружений для маломерных судов.

Основные параметры понтона

Габаритные размеры (Дх Ш х В), не более, (мм) 12000 х 2 500 х 670
Монтажная длина (по осям шарнирных узлов), мм 12000
Высота борта в ненагруженном состоянии, не менее, мм 500
Осадка в ненагруженном состоянии, не более, мм 300
Полезная нагрузка, кг/м2 150
Высота борта в нагруженном состоянии, мм 350
Осадка в нагруженном состоянии, мм 450
Полезная площадь секции, м² 25

Плавучесть секции понтона обеспечивают поплавки – полиэтиленовые конусные короба, с размерами 810 х 505 х 450мм., которые равномерно расположены и закреплены на нижней плоскости рамы в один или два яруса. Количество поплавков зависит от требуемой высоты палубы над уровнем воды и расчетной грузоподъемности секции.

Крепление понтонов на месте установки осуществляется с помощью свай, цепей с использованием мертвых якорей или системы Seaflex. Все металлические части и детали секции понтона покрыты методом горячего оцинкования, обеспечивающее высокоэффективную защиту от климатических и механических воздействий в условиях морского климата. Метизы изготовлены из нержавеющей стали.

Судоподъёмное устройство

Для подъема судов используется судоподъемное устройство на пневмоходу, что позволяет не прокладывать крановых путей. Оно является передаточным звеном между акваторией и горизонтальной стапельной площадкой. По назначению вертикальные судоподъемники подобны наклонной части слипов, но имеют по сравнению с ними важные преимущества: минимальные габариты в плане, относительную простоту наводки и посадки судов на кильблоки, возможность размещения сооружения полностью в пределах акватории или в береговой выемке, небольшие объемы подводных работ при возведении. Недостаток судоподъемников – увеличиваются капитальные затраты на их ремонт. В зависимости от направления движения судна при передаче его после подъема из воды на берег вертикальные судоподъемники классифицируются на продольные и поперечные.

В продольных судоподъемниках судно перемещается по горизонтали вдоль диаметральной плоскости. Это так называемый П-образный мобильный судоподъемник. В поперечных судоподъемниках яхта перемещается по горизонтали поперек диаметральной плоскости. Они также бывают разной грузоподъемности. Такой тип устройства используется только с трейлером.

Слип

Слип предназначен для спуска на воду швертботов, гидроциклов. Средняя длина слипа 10 м. Слип выполняют с уклоном от 1:4 до 1:8. Длина спусковых дорожек не менее 2,5 длины судна. Подъем и спуск судов осуществляется с помощью специальных тележек на колесном или роликовом ходу.
Площадка яхтенной стоянки оборудуется инженерно-техническими сетями:

  • Электросетями.

Основными потребителями электроэнергии яхтенной стоянки являются:
— Технологическое оборудование мастерских;
— Установки электрообогрева зданий;
— Горячее водоснабжение;
— Силовое (в том числе вентиляционное) оборудование и внутреннее освещение зданий;
— Электрооборудование КПП;
— Наружное освещение;
— Яхты.

  • Хозяйственно-питьевым водопроводом

Питьевая вода используется на бункеровку судов, хозпитьевые нужды посетителей марины, душевые сетки, полив территории и т.д. Расчетное водопотребление определяется в соответствии с нормами водопотребления.

  • Производственно-противопожарным водопроводом.

Внутреннее пожаротушение ориентировочно определено из расчета количества струй по 5л/с, необходимые для тушения очагов возгораний и подлежит уточнению на следующих стадиях проектирования.

  • Бытовой канализацией.

Зависит от того – предполагается ли подключение к канализационной системе или бытовой сток будет поступать на локальные очистные сооружения полной биологической очистки со сбросом в акваторию.

На чем зарабатывает яхт клуб.

  1. За стоянку яхт у причала.
  2. За снабжения яхт электроэнергией.
  3. За заправку яхт водой.
  4. За сдачу в аренду офисов, помещений.
  5. За сдачу стояночных мест для яхт в долгосрочную аренду.